Entreprises membres

Actuellement, le GRPS compte 72 membres.
Entreprise membreNuméro Postal d'Acheminement/Localité E-mailTéléphone/NatelSite Internet
AGERI1211 Genève 11alain.meylan@fer-ge.ch022 715 32 11www.fer-ge.ch
ADA Sàrl1580 Avenchesadasarl@bluewin.ch026 675 56 21www.ada-carrelage.ch
APPS-BEJUNE2350 Saignelégierinfo@etudebk.ch032 481 45 50--
Berseth Sols SA1261 Marchissyles-sols@bersethsols.ch022 368 11 42www.bersethsols.ch
Bitz + Associés Sàrl1973 Naxinfo@bitz-dominique.ch027 203 19 15www.bitz-dominique.ch
Borko Sàrl2000 Neuchâtelborkosarl@bluewin.ch032 730 68 80www.borko.ch
Bovet Parquet Sàrl1321 Arnex-sur-Orbebovet.parquet@bluewin.ch079 342 58 20--
Caroll revêtements de sols Sàrl1092 Belmont-sur-Lausannecaroll.revet.sols@bluewin.ch021 728 57 74--
Chardonnens Pascal Sàrl1564 Domdidierpc-deco@bluewin.ch026 675 15 15www.pascalchardonnens.ch
Charles Morel & Fils, Yves Morel successeur1630 Bullechmorelfils@websud.ch026 912 36 44www.morel-sols.ch
Chevalley revêtements de sols1196 Gland--022 364 29 00--
Création-Intérieur1772 Grolleyinfo@creation-interieur.ch026 466 26 65www.creation-interieur.ch
Décorial Sàrl1131 Tolochenazinfo@sols.ch021 804 50 00www.sols.ch
DECORS 20001580 Avenchesdecors2000@bluewin.ch026 675 53 13www.decors2000.ch
Deillon & Brügger SA1700 Fribourgdeillon-bruegger@bluewin.ch026 466 20 00www.deillon-bruegger.ch
Dupin 18201227 Carougecontact@maison-dupin.ch022 304 44 64www.maison-dupin.ch
Eschmann Roland Sàrl1852 Courtétellej.steullet@eschmannsarl.ch032 422 84 13--
Equinox Solutions Sàrl1267 Vichinfo@equinox-solutions.ch022 510 21 44www.equinox-solutions.ch
Farine Décoration Sàrl2000 Neuchâtel--032 724 04 04www.farinedeco.ch
Fournier Frédéric Sols SA1997 Haute-Nendazfredfourniersoldeco@hotmail.com027 288 14 04www.fredericfourniersols.ch
GFR Tousols1007 Lausannegfrtousols.ch021 625 04 80--
Gigon SA2900 Porrentruygigon-sa@bluewin.ch032 466 23 33www.gigon-sa.ch
Gutknecht et Fils SA1860 Aiglepierre-andre@votreinterieur.ch024 466 26 13www.votreinterieur.ch
HKM SA (Crissier)1023 Crissierinfo@hkm.ch021 510 20 20www.hkm.ch
HKM SA (Petit-Lancy)1213 Petit-Lancyinfo@hkm.ch022 552 34 34www.hkm.ch
HKM SA (Givisiez)1762 Givisiezinfo@hkm.ch026 347 20 00www.hkm.ch
H. Pasche-Huber, H. Pasche successeur1304 Cossonay-Villepasche-huber@pasche-huber.ch021 861 19 07www.pasche-huber.ch
Jordan Moquette SA1800 Veveyjordan.moquette@bluewin.ch021 921 64 49--
Jotterand Sols1143 Applesinfo@jotterandsols.ch021 800 08 58www.jotterandsols.ch
Yvan Kamerzin & Fils1977 Icogneinfo@kamerzinsols.ch021 483 15 36www.kamerzinsols.ch
L'Art du Parquet Sàrl1213 Onex--022 793 55 69--
La Chaumine SA2350 Saignelégierbartlome@chaumine.ch032 951 18 19www.chaumine.ch
Lachenal SA1211 Genève 7info@lachenal.ch022 918 08 88www.lachenal.ch
LP Le Parqueteur Sàrl1030 Bussignyinfo@leparqueteur.ch021 312 38 38--
Legeret Tapis Décoration1800 Veveylegeret-tap-deco@bluewin.ch026 322 34 00www.tapis-deco-legeret.ch
Liechti André Sàrl1820 Montreuxinfo@liechtidecoration.ch021 963 64 33www.liechtidecoration.ch
Matthieu Tapis-Parquet Sàrl1700 Fribourgmatthieu.tapis@bluewin.ch026 322 34 00--
Menetrey Lausanne SA1052 Le Mont-sur-Lausanneparquet.menetrey@fastnet.ch021 625 00 25www.menetrey.ch
Métrailler Fernand & Fils Sàrl3960 Sierref-metrailler@bluewin.ch027 455 01 58--
Michel Taramarcaz Sàrl1926 Fullyinfo@micheltaramarcaz.ch027 746 21 71www.micheltaramarcaz.ch
Mischler SA2606 Corgémont--032 489 12 42--
Moret-Sol1963 Vétrozjob@moret-sol.ch078 601 31 61www.moret-sol.ch
MS Murs & Sols SA1207 Genèvemuretsols@bluemail.ch022 735 08 80--
Multinet Services SA1213 Petit-Lancya.murciano@multinet-services.ch022 793 93 61www.multinet-services.ch
Multisols1630 Bullesinfo@multisols.ch079 455 37 37www.multisols.ch
Pellaud Bruno1920 Martignypellaud-produit@bluewin.ch022 722 90 68--
Petitjean2000 Neuchâtelpetitjean.decoration@bluewin.ch032 731 24 06--
Porchet Fils Yverdon SA1400 Yverdon-les-Bainsinfo@porchet-fils.ch024 425 21 80www.porchet-fils.ch
Prestige Sol Sàrl1220 Les Avanchetsinfoprestigesol@gmail.com"079 701 07 31--
Reichenbach SA1131 Tolochenazinfo@sols.ch"021 804 50 00www.sols.ch
Revêtement de sols Zahnd1616 Attalenszahndrevedesol@gmail.com021 947 49 70--
Revsol SA1006 Lausannerevsolsa@bluewin.ch021 616 83 11--
Reynard Pierre-Clovis1965 Granois (Savièse)027 395 26 76--
Richard SA1023 Crissierinfo@richard-decoration.ch021 634 04 76www.sols.ch
Rion Jean-Claude3960 Sierrejc.rion@bluewin.ch027 455 44 53--
Rossier Paul1950 Sion--027 322 86 21--
Rudaz Christophe Sàrl3960 Sierrechristopherudaz@bluewin.ch079 427 27 31www.christopherudaz.ch
Savisol Sàrl1965 St-Germain (Savièse)savisol@bluewin.ch027 395 27 16--
Simon Claude1347 Le Sentier--021 845 56 62--
SOLheimo SA2300 La Chaux-de-Fondsinfo@solheimo.ch032 968 16 24www.solheimo.ch
Sols Ambiance SA1700 Fribourgsols.ambiance@vtxmail.ch026 341 91 40www.solsambiance.ch
Sols et Parquets Vaudan1934 Villette--027 776 13 46www.soletparquet.ch
Sols G SNC3960 Sierreinfo@solsg.ch027 455 95 05--
Solsconcept SA1073 Savignyinfo@solsconcept.ch021 784 37 34www.solsconcept.ch
Tapir SA2074 Marin-Epagnierinfo@tapirsa.ch032 753 42 33www.tapirsa.ch
Tapis Jordan1870 Montheytapis.jordan@bluewin.ch024 471 39 07www.tapis-jordan.ch
Technosols Sàrl1205 Genèvetechnosol@bluemail.ch022 781 16 53www.technosols.ch
Thédoloz Pierre1967 Bramoisinfo@theodoloz.ch079 230 57 73www.theodoloz.ch
Torrent Sàrl1870 Montheytorrentsol@bluewin.ch079 284 20 65--
Troyon Denis SA1350 Orbe--079 692 42 08--
Ultra parquet SA1009 Pullyultraparquet@bluewin.ch079 679 94 72--
Voutaz Claude1920 Martignyclaude@cvoutaz.ch027 722 69 68--
Top